Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

1986 Election Results

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive

Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page
Arkansas Map, Link to Arkansas's Home Page Arkansas Flag, Link to Arkansas's Home Page
Arkansas Secretary of State, Elections
1986 Arkansas Congressional Results
Key to Party Identification
Senator, 2nd term
Dale Bumpers (D) Asa Hutchinson (R) Ralph Forbes (WI),
1st Congressional District
Bill Alexander (D) Rick H. Albin (R)
2nd Congressional District
Tommy F. Robinson (D) Keith Hamaker (R) Elton White (WI)
3rd Congressional District
Su Sargent (D) John Paul Hammerschmidt (R)
4th Congressional District
Beryl Anthony, Jr. (D) Lamar Keels (R) Stephen A. Bitely (I)

1. Key to Party Identification.
(D) = Democratic Party
(I) = independent candidate
(R) = Republican Party
(WI) = write-in candidates

Copyright 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.