Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

1986 Election Results

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive

Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page
Florida Map, Link to Florida's Home Page Florida Flag, Link to Florida's Home Page
Florida Department of State - Division of Elections
1986 Florida Congressional Results
Key to Party Identification
Gov. Bob Graham (D) Puala Hawkins (R) write in
1st Congressional District
Earl Hutto (D) Greg Neubeck (R)
2nd Congressional District
Bill Grant (D) No Republican write in
3rd Congressional District
Charles E. Bennett (D) No Republican
4th Congressional District
Bill Chappell (D) No Republican
5th Congressional District
No Democrat Bill McCollum (R)
6th Congressional District
Buddy MacKay Larry Gallagher (R)
7th Congressional District
Sam M. Gibbons (D) No Republican
8th Congressional District
No Democrat C.W. "Bill" Young (R)
9th Congressional District
Gabe Cazares (D) Michael Bilirakis (R)
10th Congressional District
David B. Higginbottom (D) Andy Ireland (R)
11th Congressional District
Bill Nelson (D) Scott Ellis (R)
12th Congressional District
No Democrat Tom Lewis (R) write in
13th Congressional District
Addison S. Gilbert, III (D) Connie Mack (R)
14th Congressional District
Dan Mica (D) Rick Martin (R)
15th Congressional District
No Democrat E. Clay Shaw, Jr. (R)
16th Congressional District
Lawrence J. Smith (D) Mary Collins (R)
17th Congressional District
William Lehman (D) No Republican
18th Congressional District
Claude Pepper (D) Tom Brodie (R)
19th Congressional District
Dante B. Fascell (D) Bill Flanagan (R)

1. Key to Party Identification.
(D) = Democratic Party
(R) = Republican Party
(WI) = Write-in candidates

Copyright 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.