Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

1986 Election Results

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive

Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page
Maryland Map, Link to Maryland's Home page Maryland Flag, Link to Maryland's Home Page
Maryland State Board of Elections
1986 Maryland Congressional Results
Key to Party Identification
U.S. Rep. Barbara A. Mikulski (D) Linda Chavez (R) write in
1st Congressional District
Roy Dyson (D) Harlan C. Williams (R)
2nd Congressional District
Kathleen Kennedy Townsend (D) Helen Delich Bentley (R) write in
3rd Congressional District
Benjamin L. Cardin (D) Dr. Ross Z. Pierpont (R)
4th Congressional District
C. Thomas McMillen (D) Robert R. Neall (R)
5th Congressional District
Steny H. Hoyer (D) John Eugene Sellner (R)
6th Congressional District
Beverly B. Byron (D) John Vandenberge (R)
7th Congressional District
Kweisi Mfume (D) Saint George I.B. Crosse, III (R) write in
8th Congressional District
Stewart Bainum, Jr. (D) Constance A. Morella (R)

1. Key to Party Identification.
(D) = Democratic Party
(R) = Republican Party
(WI) = Write in candidates

Copyright 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.