Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

1986 Election Results

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive

Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page
Tennessee Map, Link to Tennessee's Home Page Tennessee Flag, Link to Tennessee's Home Page
Tennessee Department of State - Division of Elections
1986 Tennessee Congressional Results
Key to Party Identification
1st Congressional District
John B. Russell (D) James H. "Jimmy" Quillen (R) write in
2nd Congressional District
John F. Bowen John J. Duncan, Jr. (R) write in
3rd Congressional District
Marilyn Lloyd (D) Jim Golden (R) write in
4th Congressional District
Jim Cooper (D) No Republican write in
5th Congressional District
Bill Boner (D) Terry Holcomb (R) Charlie Daniels (I), Russell Hancock (I), Kenneth Wayne Bloodworth (I), write in
6th Congressional District
Bart Gordon (D) Fred Vail (R) write in
7th Congressional District
M. Lloyd Hiler (D) Don Sundquist (R) write in
8th Congressional District
Ed Jones (D) Dan H. Campbell (R) write in
9th Congressional District
Harold E. Ford (D) No Republican Isaac Richmond (I), write in

1. Key to Party Identification.
(D) = Democratic Party
(I) = independent candidates
(R) = Republican Party
(WI) = Write-in candidates

Copyright 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.