Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

1988 Election Results

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive

Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page
Arizona Map, Link to Arizona's Home Page Arizona Flag, Link to Arizona's Home Page
Arizona Secretary of State - Election Department
1988 Arizona Presidential and Congressional Results
Key to Party Identification
Governor Michael Dukakis (D) Vice President George H. W. Bush (R) ex-U.S. Rep. Ronad E. "Ron" Paul (L), Lenora B. Fulani (NewA), write-in
Dennis DeConcini (D) Keith DeGreen (R) Rick Tompkins (L), Ed Finkelstein (NewA), write-in,
1st Cong. District
John M. Fillmore (D) John Jay Rhodes III (R)
2nd Cong. District
Morris K. Udall (D) Joseph D. Sweeney (R)
3rd Cong. District, 6th term
Dave Moss (D) Bob Stump (R) John Parsons (I),
4th Cong. District, 1st term
No Democrat Jon L. Kyl (R) Gary Sprunk (L),
5th Cong. District, 2nd term
Judith E. Belcher (D) Jim Kolbe (R)

1. Key to Party Identification.
(D) = Democratic Party
(I) = independent candidate (Land Water Legacy)
(L) = Libertarian Party
(NewA) = New Alliance Party
(R) = Republican Party
(WI) = Write-in candidates

Copyright 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.