Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive
Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page

Map of Alaska, Link to Alaska's Home PageFlag of Alaska, Link to Alaska's Home Page
State of Alaska - Division of Elections
2000 Alaska Republican Presidential Caucuses Results
January 24, 2000
George Bush 36%
Steve Forbes 36%
John McCain 10%
Alan Keyes 9%
Gary Bauer 5%
Orrin Hatch 4%

2000 Alaska Congressional Open Primary Results
August 22, 2000
At-Large Congressional District
Clifford Mark Greene (D) 33.08%, Dae Miles (D) 15.12%, perennial candidate / attorney Frank Vondersaar (D) 11.43%, Donald E. "Don" Young (R) Anna C. Young (G) 19.86%, oil worker Leonard J. "Len" Karpinski (L) 5.19%, Jim Dore (AK/I) 15.32%,

Key to Party Identification.
(AK/I) =
Alaskan Independence Party
(D) = Democratic Party
(G) = Green Party
(L) = Libertarian Party
(R) = Republican Party

Copyright 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.