Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

1990 Election Results

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive

Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page
Arkansas Map, Link to Arkansas's Home Page Arkansas Flag, Link to Arkansas's Home Page
Arkansas Secretary of State, Elections
1990 Arkansas Congressional and Statewide Results
Notes, List of State Parties
D.C.'s Political Report's Prediction: Democrat,
William Clinton (D) 57% Sheffield Nelson (R) 43%
D.C.'s Political Report's Prediction: Democrat,
David H. Pryor (D) 99.8% No Republican Betty White (WI) 0.2%
1st Congressional District
Bill Alexander (D) 64.3% St. Rep. Terry Hayes (R) 35.7%
2nd Congressional District, Tommy F. Robinson (R) switched parties and defeated in Governor primary,
D.C.'s Political Report's Prediction: Democrat,
ex-U.S. Rep. Ray Thornton (D) 60.4% Jim Keet (R) 39.5%
3rd Congressional District
Dan Ivy (D) 29.5% Paul Hammerschmidt (R) 70.5%
4th Congressional District
Beryl Anthony, Jr. (D) 72.4% Roy Rood (R) 27.6%

1. Bold indicates incumbent. Yellow district indicates open races. Blue boxes indicates winner. Red print indicates change in party control.

2. Key to Party Identification.
(D) = Democratic Party
(R) = Republican Party
(WI) = write-in candidates

Copyright ™ 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.